Advisory Committee

Sr. No.Name & Designation
1.Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. L. Dave
Judge - High Court of Gujarat
2.Dr. T. Ramsami
Secretary, Department of Science and Technology - Government of India
3.Dr. D. Nagaraja
Direc­tor & Vice-​Chancellor,
Pro­fes­sor of Neu­rol­ogy,
National Insti­tute of Men­tal Health & Neuro Sci­ences (NIMHANS) Uni­ver­sity,
4.Prof. Samir Kumar Barua
Director - Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
5.Dr. Manas Mandal
Director, Defense Institute of Psychological Research, DRDO, Ministry of Defense - Government of India
6.Prof. V. Krishnan
Honorary Professor - Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Research, Bangalore
7.Mr. Janak D. Parikh
AMA cum Managing Director - Malibu Plastic (P) Ltd, Ahmedabad
8.Dr. Amool Ranjan Singh
Director, Ranchi Institute of Neuro - Psychiatry & Allied Sciences, Ranchi
Foreign Members
9.Dr. Ian R. Teb­bett
Pro­fes­sor of Tox­i­col­ogy and Direc­tor of Foren­sic Sci­ence Pro­gram,
Depart­ment of Med­i­c­i­nal Chem­istry,
Col­lege of Phar­macy,
Uni­ver­sity of Florida Gainesville, Florida, USA
10.Prof. David Can­ter (U.K)
The Uni­ver­sity of Hud­der­shield (UoH),
West York­shire, U.K.